Officers

President:  Kypros Kypri – Australia (kypros.kypri@newcastle.edu.au)
President-elect: Sally Casswell – New Zealand (scasswell@massey.ac.nz)
Vice President: Matilda Hellman – Finland (matilda.hellman@helsinki.fi)
Secretary:  Sandra Kuntsche – Switzerland (skuntsche@addictionsuisse.ch)
Treasurer: Elin K. Bye – Norway (Elin.Bye@fhi.no)

Honorary President: Robin Room - Australia (r.room@latrobe.edu.au)

Coordinating Committee

Elected in 2013

Norman Giesbrecht – USA (Norman.Giesbrecht@camh.ca)
Claire Wilkinson – Australia (claire.wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au)
Myriam Munné – Argentina (mymu@hotmail.com)
Robert Parker – USA (robnp@aol.com)

Elected in 2015

Anne-Marie Laslett – Australia (anne-marie.laslett@curtin.edu.au)
John Holmes – UK (john.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk)
William Pridemore – USA (wpridemore@gsu.edu)
Jonas Landberg – Sweden (jonas.landberg@ki.se)
Justyna Klingemann – Poland (zulewska@ipin.edu.pl)

 

Past and current officers of the Kettil Bruun Society

Term President Vice-president Secretary Treasurer
1987-1989 Robin Room Klaus Mäkelä Denise Herd
1989-1991 Klaus Mäkelä Norman Giesbrecht Esa Österberg
1991-1993 Pia Rosenqvist Sally Casswell Esa Österberg
1993-1995 Norman Giesbrecht Sally Casswell Esa Österberg
1995-1997 Hildigunnur Olafsdottír Henk Garretsen Esa Österberg
1997-1999 Marja Holmila Henk Garretsen Esa Österberg
1999-2001 Moira Plant Harald Klingemann Alan Ogborne Trygve Ugland
2001-2003 Ingeborg Rossow Tom Greenfield Alan Ogborne Trygve Ugland
2003-2005 Andrée Demers Jacek Moskalewicz Tom Greenfield Elin Bye
2005-2007 Tim Stockwell Henk Garretsen Tom Greenfield Elin Bye
2007-2009 Kerstin Stenius Paul Lemmens Scott MacDonald Elin Bye
2009-2011 Kate Graham Toffy Tigerstedt Scott MacDonald Elin Bye
2011-2013 Franca Beccaria Mats Ramstedt Scott MacDonald Elin Bye
2013-2015 Kim Bloomfield Henk Garretsen Sandra Kuntsche Elin Bye
2015- Kypros Kypri Matilda Hellman Sandra Kuntsche Elin Bye