Officers

President: Anne-Marie Laslett – Australia (a.laslett@latrobe.edu.au)
President-elect: Petra Meier – UK (p.meier@sheffield.ac.uk)
Vice President
: Henk Garretsen – Netherlands (h.garretsen@tilburguniversity.edu)
Secretary: Sandra Kuntsche – Australia (s.kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au)
Treasurer: Elin K. Bye – Norway (elin.bye@fhi.no)

Honorary President: Robin Room – Australia (r.room@latrobe.edu.au)

Coordinating Committee

Elected in 2017

Guilherme Borges – Mexico (guibor@imp.edu.mx)
Jenny Cisneros Ornberg – Sweden (jenny.cisneros@sorad.su.se)
Gerhard Gmel – Switzerland (ggmel@addictionsuisse.ch)
Neo Morojele – South Africa (neo.morojele@mrc.ac.za)
Orratai Waleewong – Thailand (orratai@ihpp.thaigov.net)

Elected in 2019

Colin Angus – UK (c.r.angus@sheffield.ac.uk)
Florian Labhart – Switzerland (flabhart@addictionsuisse.ch)
Taisia Huckle – New Zealand (t.huckle@massey.ac.nz)
Katherine Karriker-Jaffe – USA (kkarrikerjaffe@arg.org)
Nazarius Mbona Tumwesigye – Uganda(naz@musph.ac.ug)

Past and current officers of the Kettil Bruun Society

Term President Vice-president Secretary Treasurer
1987-1989 Robin Room Klaus Mäkelä Denise Herd
1989-1991 Klaus Mäkelä Norman Giesbrecht Esa Österberg
1991-1993 Pia Rosenqvist Sally Casswell Esa Österberg
1993-1995 Norman Giesbrecht Sally Casswell Esa Österberg
1995-1997 Hildigunnur Olafsdottír Henk Garretsen Esa Österberg
1997-1999 Marja Holmila Henk Garretsen Esa Österberg
1999-2001 Moira Plant Harald Klingemann Alan Ogborne Trygve Ugland
2001-2003 Ingeborg Rossow Tom Greenfield Alan Ogborne Trygve Ugland
2003-2005 Andrée Demers Jacek Moskalewicz Tom Greenfield Elin Bye
2005-2007 Tim Stockwell Henk Garretsen Tom Greenfield Elin Bye
2007-2009 Kerstin Stenius Paul Lemmens Scott MacDonald Elin Bye
2009-2011 Kate Graham Toffy Tigerstedt Scott MacDonald Elin Bye
2011-2013 Franca Beccaria Mats Ramstedt Scott MacDonald Elin Bye
2013-2015 Kim Bloomfield Henk Garretsen Sandra Kuntsche Elin Bye
2015-2017 Kypros Kypri Matilda Hellman Sandra Kuntsche Elin Bye
2017-2019 Sally Casswell Thomas Babor Sandra Kuntsche Elin Bye